Home Governing Council Governing Council Members


The Governing Council will need to be the collective Mentor, both to the TAMS Faculty and TAMS Students, and will address policy and other important escalations for advice to the board. The council will also provide support by being the voice of TAMS in Academic as well as Industry Forums. Advisory board meetings will be held every quarter, and will discuss ways to forward the interests of TAMS, ways to connect with more industry leaders, up-gradation of the syllabus and new courses to be introduced.

Dr. Arun Kumar Kapoor: Ex CEO, Dish TV 

Rajiv Khattar: President- South Asia, ASB Global Limited 

Rajiv Kumar: Co-Founder 3C Mobile

Mr. A S Raghunath: Digital, Brand and Media Marketing Consultant

Dr. C P Singh: Professor, School of Mass Communication, Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University

Sumanta Pal: President, Brand and Innovation Group at Amar Ujala 

Sanjay Abhigyan: Senior Editor, Convergence, at Amar Ujala Web services

  • Share: